the plan is working

After going around and begging a bunch of friends to do a podcast with me, I found two pals willing to co-host with me. One is a friend from kindergarten and another is a friend from some other time in elementary school. I’m really hoping I’ll be able to find a few more people to join up, because the dynamic of 7 interchangeable hosts of Smart Mouths was really fun; they hosted on and off, and you never knew who you would be hearing each week. Fingers crossed that I don’t drag out finding more hosts, and can make sure the two friends already signed on find adequate equipment for recording!

As far as names go, I’m having trouble coming up with an idea. Smart Mouths was a great name because it described the hosts very well and was short and memorable. If you have an idea for what I can name this kind of podcast, please let me know below!

Leave a Reply

